top of page
Search
  • damarisuk

Update

Updated: Jan 10, 2021



I haven't written here for some time but I just wanted to say all is going well with the documentary. It's still not done however, I'm getting there.


I spoke to Brad, my advisor for the MMP last week for our final session and he's feedback was very helpful. I'm now trying to incorporate all the things he suggested I add or change.


Also, I found my third interviewee!! It was the Millennial expert I spoke about in my last post. We re-scheduled and I was so happy! A burden lifted off my shoulders.


However, the Zoom interview is lagging and the quality isn't that great unfortunately. I can't do anything about it but at the end of the day, it's the message that counts most.


I will be back in my next posts with the exclusive interviews with James, Lucy and Jules.


Hope everyone is keeping well and Merry Christmas!




1 view0 comments
bottom of page